Security & Safety Committee

The Security and Safety Committee has the responsibility of advising and making recommendations to the Board of Directors on issues involving traffic and safety matters.



The 2020 Security and Safety Committee members are:


Paul DeWitt - Chair
Brian Manty
Bill Barker

Janice Lembo

Frank Yurasko

Tom Green

Rules & Regulations

Bayou Club Community Association

7979 Bayou Club Boulevard

Largo, Florida  33777



  • Facebook App Icon